ALADDIN

Website:  www.onfife.com

Aladdin Introducing this year's PANTO at Adam Smith Theatre - all your wishes will come true at ALADDIN!

Preview nights 9 & 10 Dec

Sale nights 12, 13, 19 Dec & 4 Jan

Relaxed performance 5 Jan at 11am

BSL signed 21 Dec at 7pm

Family and Group tickets are available via the Box Office

**A £1 per ticket reservation fee is applied to all tickets over £5. The reservation fee only applies to the first five tickets for any one event.

Tagged : Music | Theatre & Shows

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 10 December 2017 13:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Friday 15 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 17 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 17 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Friday 22 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 23 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 23 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 24 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 24 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Tuesday 26 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Tuesday 26 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Wednesday 27 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Wednesday 27 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 28 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 28 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Friday 29 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Friday 29 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 30 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 30 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 31 December 2017 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Sunday 31 December 2017 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 4 January 2018 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Thursday 4 January 2018 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Friday 5 January 2018 19:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 6 January 2018 14:00 -
Adam Smith Theatre  |  Saturday 6 January 2018 19:00 -

Charges

Charge Description Cost
From £12.50