Piano Lessons Adults & Children

Piano Playing Beath High Community Use, Cowdenbeath is running top-class Piano lessons on a Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday evening. Our tutors are highly experienced. The lessons are broken in to 30 minute, 1 to 1 sessions and are suitable for anyone aged 8 and over.
Our lessons offer the chance to work your way through The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music Piano Grades.
Learn to read music, learn about sharps and flats, rhythms, classical, pop and rock music, music theory and increase confidence and self-esteem.
You can also study for Grade 5 Theory giving you access to sitting Grades 6-8.
Adults are welcome who are learning from scratch - it's never too late!

Use a Fifestyle Card to get lessons at a reduced rate.

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Play an instrument

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 5 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 6 October 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 23 October 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 26 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 27 October 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 30 October 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 2 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 3 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 6 November 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 8 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 9 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 10 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 13 November 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 15 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 17 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 20 November 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 24 November 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 27 November 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 1 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 4 December 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 8 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 15 December 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 18:00 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £54.40
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £49.00
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £38.00
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £27.20