Piano Lessons Adults & Children

Piano Playing Beath High Community Use, Cowdenbeath is running top-class Piano lessons on a Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday evening. Our tutors are highly experienced. The lessons are broken in to 30 minute, 1 to 1 sessions and are suitable for anyone aged 8 and over.
Our lessons offer the chance to work your way through The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music Piano Grades.
Learn to read music, learn about sharps and flats, rhythms, classical, pop and rock music, music theory and increase confidence and self-esteem.
You can also study for Grade 5 Theory giving you access to sitting Grades 6-8.
Adults are welcome who are learning from scratch - it's never too late!

Use a Fifestyle Card to get lessons at a reduced rate.

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

This class is part of : Play an instrument

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 23 April 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 27 April 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 30 April 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 2 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 3 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 4 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 7 May 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 10 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 11 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 14 May 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 17 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 18 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 21 May 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 24 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 25 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 28 May 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 31 May 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 1 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 4 June 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 8 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 11 June 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 15 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 18 June 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 22 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 25 June 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 18:00 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £54.40
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £49.00
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £38.00
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £27.20