Street Dance 6+

A fun class - you'll have the chance to learn the latest dance moves!

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description 6 years+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 11 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle 4 weeks £6.80