Badminton Club

badminton
Badminton is a great sport that can be enjoyed by children.
As a game, Badminton assists development of hand/eye co-ordination, balance and movement.
Our fun course helps children socialise and bond with their team mates.

Tagged : Sport & games | Clubs | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Juniors - P3's to S3's
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required

Equipment supplied

Course Reference tuebad01
Other Information

Clasess run term time only.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Waid Community Use Tuesday 19 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 9 January 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 16 January 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 23 January 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 30 January 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 6 February 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 13 February 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 20 February 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 27 February 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 6 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 13 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 20 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 27 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
6 Week Block - 09/01/18 to 13/02/18 £20.40
6 Week Block - 20/02/18 to 27/03/18 £20.40
6 Week Bonus Block £18.30
6 Week Premier Block £10.20