Scottish Snowdrop Festival 2017

Each year the Scottish Snowdrop Festival gathers together some of the best gardens and woodlands where you can see swathes of snowdrops, so that you won't miss out on the arrival of these dainty little flowers - one of the most delightful signs that spring is on it's way.

Many of the gardens are open especially for the festival and can be entered for a small ticket price, a donation or for free.

Dates, times and ticket information may differ at each location, so please phone ahead to find out more.

Tagged : Outdoors | Under 5's

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Friday 24 February 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Saturday 25 February 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Sunday 26 February 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Monday 27 February 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Tuesday 28 February 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Wednesday 1 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Thursday 2 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Friday 3 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Saturday 4 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Sunday 5 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Monday 6 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Tuesday 7 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Wednesday 8 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Thursday 9 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Friday 10 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Saturday 11 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Sunday 12 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Monday 13 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Tuesday 14 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00
Hill of Tarvit Mansion House, Cupar, KY15 5PB Wednesday 15 March 2017 8:00 - 18:00