P1 - P3 Multi Sports

Multi-Sport A chance for children to try out lots of different activities, get fitter and meet new friends. Classes aimed at Primary 1 - Primary 3 children. Classes run jointly by community use and Active Fife.
Fifestyle concessions apply

Tagged : Coaching | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Mixed Sports

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description P1 - P3
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Exit Community Centre  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 15:30 - 16:30
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 22 May 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 29 May 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 5 June 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 12 June 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 19 June 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Cadham Neighbourhood Centre  |  Monday 26 June 2017 16:45 - 17:45
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40