Fit Kids (Multi-activity)

fit kids Fit Kids is a fun, energetic class that aims to develop co-ordination and movement skills. The class is designed to get the kids exercising in a fun way. Children will participate in a multi activity sessions that will vary each week. 


Classes are aimed at children of primary school age. 

For more information or to book a place call Terri on 01592 659352.

Levenmouth Academy contact 01334 659353.

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

N/A

Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained

Indoor shoes and clothing

Other Information Kennoway - The class runs on a Monday evening 5.30pm - 6.30pm

Levenmouth Academy - The class is scheduled to take place on Friday evening 6.00-7.00pm.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 12 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 19 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 26 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 2 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 9 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 16 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 23 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 30 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 18 August 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 25 August 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 1 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 8 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 15 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 22 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 29 September 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 6 October 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 27 October 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 3 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 10 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 17 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 24 November 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 1 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 8 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 15 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Friday 22 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Child Per Week (4 week block payment) £3.40